die schüler lernen von touristisch

erfahrenen Pädagogen

Magdalena Alexa, BA


magdalena.alexa@bws.ac.at

Mag. Cecilia Bischofberger



cecilia.bischofberger@bws.ac.at

Mag. Karl Felder


karl.felder@bws.ac.at

MMag. Edeltraud Gridling, MEd


edeltraud.gridling@bws.ac.at

Katrin Hilgart, LAS



katrin.hilgart@bws.ac.at

FL Andrea Huber



andrea.huber@bws.ac.at

FOL Katharina Kappaurer



katharina.kappaurer@bws.ac.at

FL Marion Maier


marion.maier@bws.ac.at

Christine Meusburger, BEd


christine.meusburger@bws.ac.at 

Mag. Thomas Mohr



thomas.mohr@bws.ac.at

MMag. Florian Moser



florian.moser@bws.ac.at

Karin Moser, BA, BEd



karin.moser@bws.ac.at

FL Thomas Pfeiffer



thomas.pfeiffer@bws.ac.at

FOL Josef Schneider



josef.schneider@bws.ac.at

Mag. Rainer Zwischenbrugger


rainer.zwischenbrugger@bws.ac.at